avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a sales manager, economist, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete feeling of happiness, my soulmate is not enough, otherwise I consider myself like an integral person. I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. But this way you can understand that the framework is not for me
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is someone with a strong character. That is, he sets goals and gradually achieves them. He's also emotionally mature. That is, no hysterics, for example, because of a broken car - he takes it and solves the problem. Likes to discuss books and movies. He knows how to have fun and alcohol is not necessary for him for this. I am happy to go on a spontaneous journey: on foot, by bike, by car - it doesn't matter. Honest: openly, calmly and without pretensions will say if he does not like something.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
As usual - did what makes me and my family happy
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would build a chain of restaurants across the country and go on a trip around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I always make all decisions on my own
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I respect independent women
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, good sense of humor, commitment, reliability, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
quarantine around the word
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Years pass in the blink of an eye. Don't marry without love. Live life to the fullest. TRAVEL. Take action.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
cruelty of people
The last books that you read?
Shantaram is a novel by Gregory David Roberts. Atlanta Shrugged - Ayn Rand's novel
What are your goals now?
Improve my knowledge and skills , to be more free in what I do
Whom do you admire?
Doctors, rescuers, firefighters and all those people who save people and help them
Do you have a lot of friends?
One daughter
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Duplicity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Without responsibility
What would you like to change in yourself?
Would like to be less emotional
What are your weaknesses?
Hard to say
What are your strengths ?
I am reliable, always ready to help, sincere and kind
How do friends view you?
Easy-going , with a good sense of humor , funny and real
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t know
What are your favourite games?
funny
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ray Bradbury
What kinds of music do you like?
Depends on the mood
What is your favourite food?
Seafood
What are your favourite films?
Detectives and thrillers
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Tales of Hans Christian Andersen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I have many hobbies
What is your dream job?
Run my own business
Tell us about your dream partner.
This is a person with whom I can be sincere and real next to him
Where do you want to live?
Country and city don't matter to me
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling