avatar
Halyna, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First name: Halyna
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Чесна, відкрита, добра і щира.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядний, чесний, працьовитий ,надійний
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Допомогла б хворим людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бог
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надійність і чесність
The last books that you read?
Сідні Шелдон
What are your goals now?
Знайти порядного і коханого чоловіка
Do you have a lot of friends?
небагато
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брехня і жадібність
What would you like to change in yourself?
Навчитись відпочивати
What are your favourite films?
Скандінавські детективи(зокрема Міст)
Where do you want to live?
Я хочу жити там,де тепло і є море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Reading