avatar
Liza, 19 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liza
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Student
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немного стеснительная 🤏 люблю поддержать разговор🗣
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нет какого то идеала, главное что бы было о чем поговорить
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проживала каждый день на полную
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы малоимущим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем то советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щедрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила концерт Коржа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ошибаться это нормально
The last books that you read?
5 языков любви
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой бизнес
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость в словах
What would you like to change in yourself?
Убрать мою стеснительность
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть лучше собеседник мне скажет о них ( со стороны виднее)
What are your strengths ?
Пусть лучше собеседник мне скажет о них ( со стороны виднее)
What are your favourite games?
Настольные в компании
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Вся
What are your favourite films?
Драмы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Rap music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!