avatar
Olga, 49 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 51 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
живая, настоящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила приюты для животных и заповедники
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с коллегами по работе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
новый проект
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живите своим умом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
вселенная
The last books that you read?
Бизнес-книги
What are your goals now?
найти своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Красотой этого мира
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
привычки, мешающие эффективности
What are your weaknesses?
расфокусированность
What are your strengths ?
энергия жизни
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий и любимый
Where do you want to live?
в уютном доме на природе
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, home improvement, travelling
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!