avatar
Helen, 39 y.o., Lithuania, Vilnius
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Helen
Age: 39
Location: Lithuania, Vilnius
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая любительница путешествий 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный и романтичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Обнимала своих близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улетела на Марс
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой день рождения
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни чего не бойтесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого
The last books that you read?
Детская библия
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Верность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Верность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет🤷
What are your strengths ?
Я одно большое достоинство
How do friends view you?
Доброй и верной подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичной и энергичной
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С.Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломанка
What is your favourite food?
Полезная
What are your favourite films?
Я киноманка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Моя работа это работа мечты 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Спортивный,активный,весёлый и верный
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится мой город