Kseniia, 23 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Kseniia
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Chinese 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 33 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to travel and watch good movies. I like do fitness and stretching and have a great time. I am interested in relationships with men with serious intentions
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I see myself next to a person who is ready to take responsibility for me. I grew up in Russia, so I only perceive the classic model of relationships when a man is the head of the family and is responsible for all the main needs. Kind and decent.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoyed life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would buy a part in an oil company
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often consult with my family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to love yourself
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fidelity to words
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It was sad event
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Respectfully treat people's feelings but be loyal to their actions
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Journey to an erupting volcano
The last books that you read?
Medical literature
What are your goals now?
Big house, family and a lot of travel
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
All women are amazing
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Love to shopping
What are your strengths ?
hearing a partner
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Not playing
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Robert Rozhdestvensky &Stephen King
What kinds of music do you like?
Different types
What is your favourite food?
Asian food
What are your favourite films?
A lot of thrillers & detectives
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Harry Potter
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, dance, fitness
What is your dream job?
Social useful
Tell us about your dream partner.
Tall mature man, self-sufficient calm and inquisitive
Where do you want to live?
In the other country
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping