avatar
Valentina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 33 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 72.64 kg
Height: 173 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Other, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, home improvement, family/kids