Olenka, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Olenka
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I can be a nightmare dressed like your daydream ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Basic requirements (IT'S A MUST): White/Caucasian. Religion: Christianity. Old school gentleman with values. Well-read. Good manners.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Please no: Hi! Do you have Viber/WhatsApp?
I don't give my phone number to every stranger. I need to get to know a person first!
And I am not the woman for sexy video calls, nude photos and all kinds of perverse fantasies. I am to be treated like a lady, take it or leave it!
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Aerobics