Julija, 36 y.o., Lithuania
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First Name: Julija
Age: 36
Location: Lithuania
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am honest, intelligent, easy-going person who have good sense of humor
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Best friend, relatives
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, intelligence, respect, sense of humor
Do you have a lot of friends?
not so many
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement