Mariya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Состоявшегося, самодостаточного мужчину без моральных и материальных проблем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жить и радоваться жизни как в последний раз
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поверьте мне я найду куда их потратить😂
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой и сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренних и приятных мне девочек, с которыми хочется встретиться вновь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, щедрость (не только материальная)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не помню, не произошло
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть независимой личностью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Михаил Лабковский
What are your goals now?
Быть любимой, счастливой, здоровой, чтобы в этом состоянии воспитать свою дочку
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает, есть две верных подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживых, завистливых тёток
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пьянство, грубость, ложь, скупость (в том числе эмоциональная)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна. Мне все нравится в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет. Возможно иногда бываю излишне прямолинейна.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта и искренность
How do friends view you?
Веселая, отзывчивая.
Генератор идей, веселья и положительных эмоций.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала.
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, домино, карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога, зал
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю не работать..
Зато честно ))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым было бы комфортно и не скучно жить вместе.
Where do you want to live?
У моря с любимыми мне людьми
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, home improvement, family/kids, astrology