Lilia, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Lilia
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 39 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все то же, что и сейчас)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
9 отдала бы на благотворительность в дома престарелых
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
шарм, верность, умение вдохновлять, радость и доброта в глазах, мудрость, благодарность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение брать ответственность за близких и в рабочих вопросах, внутренняя сила
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
они и так будут похожи на вас)
The last books that you read?
" Еффект теломер"
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
виноград, клубника, манго и морепродукты
What is your dream job?
я этим и занимаюсь
Where do you want to live?
я там живу)
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gardening, creative writing, astrology