Elena, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an inquisitive optimist. Romantic, gentle, kind and open. I love to travel, to learn something new in this big and beautiful world. I like going to the movies, walking in the Park. My dream is to meet a man and create a strong, loving and friendly family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Meet a man. He must be reliable, strong, interested in creating a family, gentle, generous. I'm looking for a serious, interesting, decent, attentive man without bad habits.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling