avatar
Lady, 46 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 97%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lady
Age: 46
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Latvian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 75
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отзывчивая, добрая, целеустремленная, с чувством юмора, заботливая и добросовестная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, серьезный, порядочный, любящий и заботливый друг и партнёр.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с детьми и мужем.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы счастливыми многие семьи, которые нуждаются в реальной помощи и поддержке, особенно маленькие дети и пожилые люди.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С книгами и со своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и поддержка в нужный момент
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность и щедрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение каждого ребёнка - было самыми крупными событиями в моей жизни
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и заботиться друг о друге
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и лицемерие
The last books that you read?
Теодор Драйзер
What are your goals now?
Будущее моей семьи
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми и успешными людьми, добившимися успеха своим трудом, умом и индивидуальностью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Преувеличение реальности
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy, arrogance, cowardice, rudeness, impudence ... There is at least one adequate and real man ??? Please, be so kind, write to me, otherwise I begin to feel that I live on another planet and here there are only goblins and unearthly and mythical creatures (((
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего!!! мы приходим в этот Мир не для того, что изменить себя, а для того, что бы принести в наш Мир как можно больше любви, добра и благополучия!
What are your weaknesses?
Я ничем не отличаюсь от других людей )))
What are your strengths ?
Материнство и большое любящее сердце
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезной
What are your favourite games?
Игры разума
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их достаточно много, в приоритете: историки, ученые, юристы и философы… те, кто доносит до нас реалистичную описание жизни
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения и места
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя, Морепродукты, Здоровая и правильное питание
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, исторические и романы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение и отдых
What is your dream job?
Я считаю, что мы работаем не зависимо от дипломированной квалификации, мы работаем везде и всегда: дома, с детьми, с семьей, с друзьями и даже на отдыхе. И мне нравится отдавать и делиться теми знаниями, которые я имею. Когда я вижу результат от простого и правильно совета или действия - я получаю удовольствие от результата. Возможно в будущем мы могли бы создать работу нашей мечты !
Tell us about your dream partner.
Только искренний, образованный, серьезный джентельмен с большой душой, добрым сердцем и твёрдо стоящего на ногах. Я бы хотела попросить вас: НЕ ПИШИТЕ МНЕ КОРОТКИЕ И ПУСТЫЕ СООБЩЕНИЯ! НЕ ОБНАДЕЖИВАЙТЕ СЕБЯ И МЕНЯ, ОТНЕСИТЕСЬ ОТВЕТСТВЕННО К ОТНОШЕНИЯМ, КОТОРЫЕ МЫ СОЗДАЁМ! И ЕСЛИ ВЫ НЕ СООТВЕТСТВУЕТЕ, НЕ УТРУЖДАЙТЕ СЕБЯ!!!
Where do you want to live?
Там где мы будем счастливы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Hunting, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, collecting, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!