Mariya, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 32 - 41
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a soul embodied in a beautiful female body! With positive thinking, with an open heart to everything truly amazing in our universe.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Nobody is perfect ) in my understanding, it’s closer not about which person, but about which sides of me are revealed with this person. And if joy, tenderness, gratitude and love are pouring from me next to him, then this is about connection i think
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy and celebrate my last 30 days of this present life, hopefully with people who i do really love !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
when they will, then I will answer you! ))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From google ( LOL ) but if seriouse its a God in my heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
courage and the ability to be honest with yourself and other people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
every day in the morning when I open my eyes and realize that I'm alive  
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I havent children yet !
The last books that you read?
Mantak Chia
What are your goals now?
now and in future to make myself happy and share it with all what around me
Whom do you admire?
not whom but i admire a beauty
Do you have a lot of friends?
Close people yeah i have!And grateful for it !
What would you like to change in yourself?
it is necessary?  
What are your strengths ?
desire to develope
How do friends view you?
Ask them )
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
One of last what i read its Rumi
What kinds of music do you like?
deep house, jazz, mantras and meditative music, this is currently
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
yoga , walks , cycling, painting , dance and travels ))
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting