avatar
Larisa, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, понимающая, не люблю ложь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Кто бы знал))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Да ладно))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы приютам бездомных животных
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, идти вперёд и не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Тупость и лицемерие до сих пор поражает
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная)
What are your favourite films?
Их много, в основном сериалы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт и отдых
What is your dream job?
Уже имеется
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, home improvement, cats