avatar
Ekaterina, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, активная, люблю отдых на природе и уютные домашние вечер!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, для которого семья -это не пустой звук. Мужчина, готовый открыто обсуждать любые вопросы.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Показала дочери северное сияние, навестила всех своих родных и друзей, сказала бы каждому еще раз, глядя в глаза, как много они значат для меня.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность, путешествия, вложение в прибыльное дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нечасто, с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение любить себя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
показала дочери океанариум
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любите себя и будьте сострадательны к другим
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
как сильно человечество загрязняет планету
The last books that you read?
Тесс Геритсен
What are your goals now?
Их несколько
Whom do you admire?
Мэрил Стрип
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
показушность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
еще лучше планировать свое время
What are your weaknesses?
о таком не пишут
What are your strengths ?
отличное чувство юмора, доброта, открытость
How do friends view you?
веселая , открытая, юморная, прямолинейная
How do acquaintances view you?
спросите у них )
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тесс Геритсен, Пушкин А.С.
What kinds of music do you like?
транс
What is your favourite food?
люблю пробовать новое
What are your favourite films?
1+1, Пока не сыграл в ящик
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки Бажова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки на открытом воздухе
What is your dream job?
Хирург
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым мы будем дополнять друг друга
Where do you want to live?
там, где семья
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, news/politics/events, family/kids, cats