avatar
Olga, 33 y.o., United Kingdom
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 33
Location: United Kingdom
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
honest, caring, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, caring, supportive , intelligent
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
To spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will try to invest and make another 10 millions
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Usually I decide about everything without any help
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sensitive to other people, politeness, modesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Supporting, ready to take responsibility about his family
The last books that you read?
She and he from Marc Levy
What are your goals now?
To build my own family
Do you have a lot of friends?
No,I could say a couple of best friends, in my point of view is enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rudeness and lack of education
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness and lack of education
How do friends view you?
Very sensitive to people around me and always ready to help
What are your favourite games?
chess
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
It is difficult to say I like to read a lot of different things from classical to science
What is your favourite food?
Seafood
What are your favourite films?
I like Italian movies
What is your dream job?
Aesthetic doctor , that is exactly who I am
Tell us about your dream partner.
attentive, caring, developing, appreciating home and family, respecting
Where do you want to live?
I want to build my own family with right man.