avatar
Lilia, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lilia
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Трудолюбивая, романтичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Простота, честность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными, любить жизнь
The last books that you read?
Украинская писатель Лина Костенки
What are your goals now?
Просто жить
Whom do you admire?
Ни кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Трудолюбие, чесность
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Other, Rodents, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids