avatar
Vita, 32 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vita
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороша собой
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных нет
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью эти дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает) благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой,не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина должен быть мужчиной
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Проезде чем сделать,хорошо подумать
What are your goals now?
Жить и развиваться
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Меланхоличность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Грудь
What are your weaknesses?
Не всегда могу сказать правду человеку в глаза
What are your strengths ?
Их много)
How do friends view you?
Классной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Алиас
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Реггетон
What is your favourite food?
Салаты
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцесс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шью
What is your dream job?
Свой магазин для детей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Украина
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Game Shows, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs