avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
заботливая, веселая, творческая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, умный, щедрый, с юмором, надёжный, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила бы в кругу близких людей, с теми, кого люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестироала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я демократичная, в делах советуюсь с экпертами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение брать на себя ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
организовала свой детский клуб компьютерной мультипликации
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верьте в свои силы. Ваша жизнь угодна Богу, значит он всегда с вами.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение жизни
What are your goals now?
зарабатывать,
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми, сильными духом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, подлость, тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, безответственность, лживость, невежество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть кое что ))))
What are your weaknesses?
Могу промолчать
What are your strengths ?
Могу промолчать
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, сильная, умная, с юмором, общительная, решительная
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, умная, сильная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Разные
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Европейская
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Синяя птица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Хэндмэйд
What is your dream job?
воплощаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не отпустит меня
Where do you want to live?
Там, где люблю и любима
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, crafts, computers, cats