avatar
Monika, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Monika
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 29 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая .... добрая ... нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый ... брутальный ... сильный ...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю серйозно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает ... но редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту. Умение поддержать .мужественность .. порядочность
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только лучшые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуважение к женщинам
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все!!!
What are your weaknesses?
Есть ..конечно как у кожного..
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Веселую девушку ....
How do acquaintances view you?
Даже и не знаю ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт танцы
What is your dream job?
По професии
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids, cats