avatar
Nataliya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 84kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
rSerious , educated , good cooke
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Romance , love , dating
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Stay with my beloved
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help people in need , and make business
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be happy and stay healthy
What are your goals now?
meet man
Whom do you admire?
Serious man
Do you have a lot of friends?
i have good friends
What would you like to change in yourself?
i want to find love and become happy
What are your weaknesses?
i am scared of being alone
How do friends view you?
they like me , i am a good cooker and i could keep secrets
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Eduard Asadov, Esenin, Pyshkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical music , love Vivladi, Paganini
What is your favourite food?
Syshi
What are your favourite films?
Pearl Harbour ,Agelika
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dancing
Tell us about your dream partner.
serious and kind
Where do you want to live?
It does not matter where to live , just with my future beloved man .
 
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids