Irina, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный..воспитанный.. немного педантичный..не скупой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и простоту
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие , пафос и скупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость , лживость , хамство
How do friends view you?
Преданной и надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю вообще
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пешие прогулки..езда на велосипеде.. кинотеатр..театр..пикник.. ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий..заботливый..добрый.. воспитанный и харизматичный
Where do you want to live?
Частный домик где вокруг много зелени или у моря
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs