avatar
Irina, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственность, стрессоустойчивость, коммуникабельность, аналитические способности, инновационность и креативность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы последними днями на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся детям и старикам.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верь в себя, отстаивай свою точку зрения, иди до конца.
What are your goals now?
Обрести покой и счастье.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих, проверенных временем - не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, нерешительность и жадность.
What are your weaknesses?
Излишнее доверие и привязанность к людям, которые к сожалению этим пользуются до тех пор пока им удобно.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим, надежным другом.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С.Пушкин, М.А. Булгаков
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests
Photography