Olga, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Стройная,красивая,привлекательная деловая леди
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Привлекательной внешности,спортивного телосложения.Джентльмен любит природу,спорт,путешествия.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сделала все для того ,чтобы этого не случилось
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы благотворительный фонд по психологической реабилитации женщин и детей под названием"Жены алкоголиков",а также создала бы центр по лечению детей больных лейкозом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамаой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отношение мужчины к своей матери
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Встреча на сайте с моими одноклассниками
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Растите здоровыми,никогда не пробуйте наркотики
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость с которой сталкиваются люди
The last books that you read?
Читаю женские и литературные журналы.
What are your goals now?
Открыть свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Красивыми мужчинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Черты характера
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Деловой женщиной,которая может добиваться поставленной цели
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной женщиной.
What are your favourite games?
Играю с собакой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Николай Островский,Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная русская эстрада
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Люблю индийские и российские современные фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие по морю
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Other, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, TV Entertainment, Bars/pubs, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, photography, shopping, astrology, cats, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer