Lyudmila, 58 y.o., Russia, Novy Urengoy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Novy Urengoy
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 52 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I the normal Russian woman.. Same, as well as everything, wishing to find in this world happiness.. And me it is not important, whence there will be I the man.. The main thing that I with it was happy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I feel the lack of a man who can become a 'brick wall' for me. . I would like to meet a man for whom first relationship with a woman built on mutual respect, understanding and sympathy for each other, it is very important. Who wants comfort, peace and live in harmony with oneself and the world. It is important to me. Able to take care of me, and I'm on it ... Not devoid of intelligence, humor and temperamеnt
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Decided to have their own problems, and the rest, would have helped orphans
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only with the family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and fidelity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to like and be correct to the liked person
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Loss of the native person-mum
Do you have a lot of friends?
The correct friend-one is a lot of friends, and
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ability to betray the liked
What are your weaknesses?
Trustfulness.. From it then I suffer..
What are your strengths ?
Kindness and sincerity
What are your favourite films?
All films with Patrick Suejzi's participation
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Andersen's fairy tales
Tell us about your dream partner.
The person whom I will not want to leave after an hour of dialogue.. With the same desires and sights, as well as I have.. Suitable me in all things..
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Sport, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Video games, Concerts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, shopping