avatar
Swetlana, 53 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Swetlana
Age: 53
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 52 - 72
Weight: 79.45 - 127.12 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умная,чувственная, нежная, заботливая и одновременно строгая и ответственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я надеюсь встретить мужчину для создания семьи. Я преданная женщина. Я умею любить и делать счастливым своего мужчину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не пошла бы на работу,гуляла по музеям , наелась бы сладкого и любила своего мужчину
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Заработала бы 100 миллионов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность,юмор,чистоплотность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не боги горшки обжигают
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость и пустоту
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
небрежность в отношениях,трусость,подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
побольше бы ораторского исскуства
How do friends view you?
счастливой
How do acquaintances view you?
классной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Говальд,Вишневский,ф.Саган..
What is your favourite food?
свежая и хорошо приготовленная
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимым мужчиной.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Swimming, Biking, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids